Rafferty Subaru Parts Online - Shop and save on Genuine Subaru parts in Philadelphia, Wilmington and Pottstown.

888.712.1844
4700 West Chester Pike, Newton Town Square, PA 19073
Genuine Subaru Engine Components
Protect your engine and your investment
Rafferty Subaru Specials
Our family has been here for you for 35 years.
Testimonials

Process was quick, and I picked up my purchase the next day.
5/5
westcreekbill
ResellerRatings
2014-09-10


Quick shipping, no problems.
5/5
slammed39
ResellerRatings
2014-09-02


There are a lot of Subaru dealers that now offer OEM part online. However, Rafferty Subaru has become myto place for these type of parts because of their clear and low prices, and supporting information like specific diagrams that make it easy to locate the exact part that i am looking for.

The bonus is that they are close to me so I can choose local pick up. That way I get an advantage to internet pricing and also I can save on shipping by picking up

Alex
5/5
alexey91
ResellerRatings
2014-09-02


great website/parts diagrams and quick shipping, will be back
5/5
dgirardi339
ResellerRatings
2014-08-07


Very good service. I called before placing the order as I was confused with the part number and the parts color. They were very helpful and sent the part the next morning. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
5/5
jarauz
ResellerRatings
2014-08-05


Very pleased with the overall experience! Parts were easy find using the online part diagrams, shipping was prompt, delivery was on time, parts were genuine, and there was communication the entire time from Rafferty. Will definitely be ordering from them again!
5/5
woody12592
ResellerRatings
2014-08-01


I was extremely satisfied with my orders for parts from Rafferty Subaru. My engine and subsequent parts orders were shipped the same day and arrived far quicker than expected. Fran in the Parts Dept. made it all happen. Because of him, I became a very happy repeat customer.
5/5
bacstabber
ResellerRatings
2014-07-13


They delivered what I ordered quickly.
5/5
mzuckerman
ResellerRatings
2014-07-05


Very Satisfied with the service.
5/5
jayang88
ResellerRatings
2014-05-27


Bought some stereo brackets for a 1998 Forester. The great website with pictures helped me figure things out. After a few "verifying emails", I placed my order. Parts were correct, fit nicely, and were well packed. When I consider my time and gas, Im guessing I even saved money over hunting down the parts in a junk yard... Especially considering how few Subarus there are down here in SOUTH Texas.
5/5
Gsjudd
ResellerRatings
2014-05-18


very good experience very fast shipping
5/5
rekegley
ResellerRatings
2014-05-15


Great service and shipping on a part that only cost $2.50. Ill be back for sure
5/5
ericnhollyhr
ResellerRatings
2014-03-27


I had checked out a few Subarus online, but I stopped at Rafferty first. I really like the car line, and had my eye on a used Forester. Jeff was a nice guy, he knew the cars in and out. They has a pretty good selection, but it was pretty easy to narrow it down to what I wanted. The process was fast and painless, even got a decent trade-in for my 96 Buick. Really love this Subaru car too.
jackdealerrater50
DealerRater
2013-08-20


Keith was very personable, professional and not pushy, we were very impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle that we were interested in buying as well as vehicles that were possibilities , he was more then willing to answer any questions my wife & I had even though it was very close to closing time. My wife and I would like to add that the same goes for Bill Monhollan, he was also very personable and professional.
wjr9161
DealerRater
2013-08-16


When we first walked into the dealership, a few of the employees said hello and welcomed us . As we went from car to car in the showroom, Andre strolled over and and asked which auto we might be interested in. He was a salesman who knew how to approach a potential buyer! We took a liking to him immediately. Any question we asked he answered immediately and accurately we thought. We had really only stopped to take a look and compare which manufacturer had what vehicles so we could then compare. However, Andre was so good we immediately stopped "shopping", took a test drive and made out decision.
PEPaul
DealerRater
2013-08-15


Bought a used Subaru on Ebay. Called Ebay Bill and went to retrieve car that day.
DeborahBrand
DealerRater
2013-08-15


Our experience at this dealership was very poor, and we suspect largely due to the lack of knowledge and professionalism exhibited by the sales person assigned to us on the Saturday we shopped. The dealership did not have the exact car (model, features, color) that we wanted, and after we asked if itGÇÖs possible to find one in the pipeline or elsewhere, the salesman said he would try to locate it at another dealership and execute a dealer trade. He bumbled on the computer, wasting our time and bringing up the wrong cars. My husband and I wanted to yank the keyboard from him, figuring we could probably navigate their system more effectively than this salesman. Eventually someone else stepped in and located the correct car. We negotiated on pricing, and were told that the final deal was absolutely the best they could do on a 2014 car. We were told that a dealer trade could not be negotiated on a Saturday, and the salesman would work on this and call me GÇ£first thing Monday morning.GÇ¥ He claimed to be an early bird and would have an answer by 9:00am. We left the requested refundable deposit.
CAW1
DealerRater
2013-04-14


While my car buying experience from the dealership was very satisfactory, their service department leaves a lot to be desired. I bought a brand new 2004 Forester from them and have taken it back to the dealership to have it serviced on a regular basis. For the most part, the service department did a decent job. But lately, they have been trying to tack on unnecessary things like fuel line flushing or valve cleaning or things like that to try and jack up the bill. After the last service, which they completely botched, I will never take my car back to them again.
drjk888
DealerRater
2013-04-14


I was interested in buying a used car from these guys from an E Bay ad and inquired about the car. Not only could they not figure out what car I was asking about (keep in mind I responded to the ad in which the car was posted) and when I did not get a satifactory response from them ( I was getting vague and obscure responses) I told them I was not interested. At that point the guy began swearing at me and calling me names. These guys are so unprofessional I dont know how they stay in business, in fact with attitude like that I am sure that they wont be for long.
proroofing
DealerRater
2013-04-01


I came in to look at a used car listed on Ebay, which said it was one owner vehicle.
dheineken
DealerRater
2013-01-29


We bought our 2005 Outback from Rafferty (our third Subaru)after shopping around at several dealers. Our salesperson was honest, very pleasant, and down to earth. Weve taken the car there for service since then and have always been satisfied. I have no hesitation in recommending Subaru itself as well as Rafferty.
Suuby 3
DealerRater
2012-08-07


Our family has been a customer with Rafferty for over 15 years. We have bought new and used Subarus. Currently we have five cars from Rafferty in our drive way. We would not buy anywhere else. Customer service is number one from Mr. Rafferty to Jim Cahill and Danny in service. Buying a car is never easy, but Rafferty Subaru makes it pleasant! All sales/staff personel are knowledgable, friendly and sincere. I enjoy going into the showroom or the lot, just looking and personel remembering who I am, it is a great feeling!
ma5465
DealerRater
2012-08-07


Rafferty Subaru has been my dealer since 2001. I have purchased from and serviced 3 WRXs with them. The service has been consistent, courteous and priced fairly. When I had any issues they were dealt with professionally, fairly and speedily.
Ronald Romoff
DealerRater
2012-08-06


I purchased a new 2011 Forester last year and Bill in their sales department was very easy to work with and gave us a great deal. They also seemed to have the best inventory of any of the other dealerships in the area.
bmonhollan
DealerRater
2012-05-16


They tolled up $1000 worth of work that did NOT need to be done. They said I needed a new timing belt (replace at 91K miles, NOT 50K), fuel injection service (recently done), new brakes (brand new brakes when I brought it in), some weird additive to my coolant, a new seal in the engine. I brought the car in for a recall on a air flow meter. The timing belt didnt need to be replaced at all, the fuel injection service is actually a farce, the brakes, as I said, were brand new, and the engine did not have a cracked seal as I was losing NO oil, etc. I spoke with the dealership that sold me the car one month prior and they said the stuff did not need to be fixed and to get the car out of there and when I called Rafferty, the service manager told me it was too late, they had already torn my engine apart. I told him that they arent allowed to do any work before it is approved by the consumer. Oh well, he said. They would still be charging me for the labor to tear the engine apart, which I NEVER asked them to do in the first place. I think that they are incredibly dishonest and wouldnt bring my car there if it died right in front of the dealership. I would rather pay to have it towed elsewhere.
mdamster
DealerRater
2005-05-15