Rafferty Subaru Parts Online - Shop and save on Genuine Subaru parts in Philadelphia, Wilmington and Pottstown.

4700 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073
888.712.1844
4700 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073

Our Ratings

Star 5 out of 5 stars
Very friendly help over the phone and a heck of a great price. Glad I searched here!
PHOENIXVILLE, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great site. Very easy to use. Good prices. Thanks.
CARLSBAD, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great
CORNELIA, GA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
easy ordering.
BROOKHAVEN, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent! Thank You for your support.
MIAMI, FL
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Very good!
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
VERY Good!
PULASKI, TN
Star 4 out of 5 stars
Process is a little clunky - should not require any shipping address for a Local Pickup order.
WALLINGFORD, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Perfect!
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
I have ordered several different times from you & every time you supersede my expectations. Great prices & service.
POMPANO BEACH, FL
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Cheapest price w/shipping, I found. Don't really know how I ended up finding you guys, but thank you!
LA PUENTE, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Good service
MIAMI, FL
Star 5 out of 5 stars
hopping for the best great price
BRECKSVILLE, OH
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Better than eBay!
WENONAH, NJ
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Thanks
SACRAMENTO, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Website fairly easy to use but it would be nice to be able to look things up by part # across the entire site.
WEST CHESTER, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Well done!
Iowa City, IA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
great
Valley Springs, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Parts service person at Rafferty was very helpful in confirming the correct part numbers to order!
West Chester, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great customer service, thanks!
Stanford, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
easy peasy, thank you
Fort Drum, NY
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Thanks to Gene for the telephone support. Without his help I would have missed some parts that I will need.
APO, AE
Star 5 out of 5 stars
5 stars. Great descriptions/pictures of parts. Note - if you want to do local pick-up you are required to enter a shipping address or select "same as billing" on the first screen. shipping charges are removed afterwards.
Conshohocken, PA
Star 4 out of 5 stars
competitive prices, option to pick up locally. parts listing can be more detailed and easier to find. regardless, will come back again. thank you!
BRYN MAWR, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
I like the website, it is easy to use and order from. Prices are great as well.
Kinnelon, NJ
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Thank you Jesus!!!!! They sell Bolts for rear suspension!!!!
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great As Always! Can't wait to receive my parts and get to fixing things :D
Wellington, KY
Star 5 out of 5 stars
One of the best and easiest to use parts ordering site online.
New Castle, DE
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Your website is "outstanding". Easy to follow. I will share this with other combat veterans.
Schertz, TX
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great service, quality parts, fast shipping. 10/10 have ordered again. :)
Wellington, KY
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great online transaction. I had called their 888 # first, not very friendly on the phone.
Chesterfield, VA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Never a problem when ordering on line. Parts are ready later in the day for pick up.
Springfield, PA

About the Dealership

Shipped very fast, website was easy to use
sgilson32
ResellerRatings
10/12/15
I received a phone call to verify the parts I ordered and no kidding, the call was helpful because the order was corrected by a professional from Rafferty Subaru.
pmv001
ResellerRatings
09/09/15
Great personal service. Ordered spark plugs
jrmonroe
ResellerRatings
09/09/15
The products ordered arrived quickly and were what I wanted.
c_a_rabeler
ResellerRatings
08/31/15
Everything thing I needed, and fast delivery!
tchaseobrien
ResellerRatings
08/03/15
Good deal and fast shipping.
petkanasw
ResellerRatings
07/06/15
Twice in a row, fast shipment, hassle free internet ordering. Will do business again. Great source for Subaru OEM parts. Good to know there is a reliable source!
james_4156
ResellerRatings
03/29/15
Perfect transaction all around...shipped very fast, received everything ordered and installed easily, thank you!
ebrouphy
ResellerRatings
02/17/15
Prices were great! everything with the order was good.
doug.gorsline
ResellerRatings
12/17/14
A good seller, the merchandise was correct, and it arrived at time. They provided a good and continuos information about purchase process
no_nada_nadie
ResellerRatings
11/30/14
VERY SATISFIED WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE PROVIDING ME THE INFORMATION I NEEDED TO ORDER THE CORRECT PART/COLOR FOR MY 2000 SUBARU LEGACY THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
sandra70
ResellerRatings
11/18/14
Parts guy was very helpfull and was quick to inform me on backordered parts
oscarmathews
ResellerRatings
11/05/14
The parts department is Top notch and they were extremely helpful!
Abknepp
ResellerRatings
10/20/14
Good price for a much needed part.
Rejukem
ResellerRatings
10/06/14
looked all over for this part, they had it! very cool!
fergie2525
ResellerRatings
10/04/14
Process was quick, and I picked up my purchase the next day.
westcreekbill
ResellerRatings
09/10/14
There are a lot of Subaru dealers that now offer OEM part online. However, Rafferty Subaru has become my go to place for these type of parts because of their clear and low prices, and supporting information like specific diagrams that make it easy to locate the exact part that i am looking for.

The bonus is that they are close to me so I can choose local pick up. That way I get an advantage to internet pricing and also I can save on shipping by picking up

Alex
alexey91
ResellerRatings
09/02/14
Quick shipping, no problems.
slammed39
ResellerRatings
09/02/14
great website/parts diagrams and quick shipping, will be back
dgirardi339
ResellerRatings
08/07/14
Very good service. I called before placing the order as I was confused with the part number and the part's color. They were very helpful and sent the part the next morning. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
jarauz
ResellerRatings
08/05/14
Very pleased with the overall experience! Parts were easy find using the online part diagrams, shipping was prompt, delivery was on time, parts were genuine, and there was communication the entire time from Rafferty. Will definitely be ordering from them again!
woody12592
ResellerRatings
08/01/14
I was extremely satisfied with my orders for parts from Rafferty Subaru. My engine and subsequent parts orders were shipped the same day and arrived far quicker than expected. Fran in the Parts Dept. made it all happen. Because of him, I became a very happy repeat customer.
bacstabber
ResellerRatings
07/13/14
They delivered what I ordered quickly.
mzuckerman
ResellerRatings
07/05/14
Very Satisfied with the service.
jayang88
ResellerRatings
05/27/14
Bought some stereo brackets for a 1998 Forester. The great website with pictures helped me figure things out. After a few "verifying emails", I placed my order. Parts were correct, fit nicely, and we're well packed. When I consider my time and gas, I'm guessing I even saved money over hunting down the parts in a junk yard... Especially considering how few Subarus there are down here in SOUTH Texas.
Gsjudd
ResellerRatings
05/18/14
very good experience very fast shipping
rekegley
ResellerRatings
05/15/14
Great service and shipping on a part that only cost $2.50. I'll be back for sure
ericnhollyhr
ResellerRatings
03/27/14